Samenstelling gemeenteraad

 


 

Voorzitter

 
 Jos Hermans Jos Hermans (CD&V)                                              
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
jos.hermans@tienen.be

 

Raadsleden CD&V

 

Wim Berge

Wim Bergé 
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
wim.berge@tienen.be

 Jan Debroeck

Jan Debroeck
Houtemstraat 54 - 3300 Tienen
jan.debroeck@tienen.be

 Katrien Partyka Katrien Partyka 
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
burgemeester@tienen.be
 Bernard Vandereyken

Bernard Vandereyken
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen 
bernard.vandereyken@tienen.be

 Hans Vandermolen

Hans Vandermolen
Zegestraat 38 bus 3 - 3300 Tienen
hans.vandermolen@tienen.be

 

Raadsleden Groen

 
Tom Roovers Tom Roovers
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
tom.roovers@tienen.be
Karin Struyf Karin Struyf 
Jodenstraat 43 - 3300 Tienen
karin.struyf@tienen.be

 

Raadsleden N-VA

 
 Johan Dewolfs Johan Dewolfs
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
johan.dewolfs@tienen.be
 Gijsbrecht Huts Gijsbrecht Huts
Zoutleeuwstraat 6 - 3300 Tienen
gijsbrecht.huts@tienen.be
 Wouter Lissens

Wouter Lissens
Spoorwegstraat 55 - 3300 Tienen
wouter.lissens@n-va.be

 Ine Tombeur Ine Tombeur
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
ine.tombeur@tienen.be

 

Raadsleden Open VLD

 
 Bram Delvaux Bram Delvaux
P/a Kabbeekvest 110 - 3300 Tienen
bram.delvaux@ocmw.tienen.be
Peter Loozen

Peter Loosen
Breynissemberg 22
3300 Tienen
peter.loosen@tienen.be

 Jos Mombaers Jos Mombaers
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
jos.mombaers@tienen.be
 Eddy Poffé

Eddy Poffé
P/a Grote Markt 27 - 3300 Tienen
eddy.poffe@tienen.be

 Bert Valkeniers Bert Valkeniers
Potterijstraat 12 - 3300 Tienen
bert.valkeniers@tienen.be
 Josée Wagemans Josée Wagemans

Kauterstraat 75
3300 Tienen
josee.wagemans@tienen.be

 

Raadsleden sp.a

 
 Jean Defau Jean Defau 
Houtemstraat 401 - 3300 Tienen
jean.defau@tienen.be
Chris François Chris François
Groenhofstraat 36
3300 Tienen
chris.francois@tienen.be
 David Geladé David Geladé 
Hulststraat 5 - 3300 Tienen
david.gelade@tienen.be
 Pascale Grootjans Pascale Grootjans
Getestraat 69 - 3300 Tienen
pascale.grootjans@tienen.be
 Marie-Claire Loozen

Marie-Claire Loozen 
Kerkomstraat 8 - 3300 Tienen
marieclaire.loozen@tienen.be

 Sonia Oliviers

Sonia Oliviers
Groenhofstraat 60 - 3300 Tienen
sonia.oliviers@tienen.be

 Martine Rens

Martine Rens 
Ketelmakersstraat 24 - 3300 Tienen
martine.rens@tienen.be 

 Anita Sterkendries

Anita Sterkendries
Oude Weg 81 - 3300 Tienen
anita.sterkendries@tienen.be

 Daniel Vanluyten Daniel Vanluyten
Lombardstraat 33 - 3300 Tienen
daniel.vanluyten@tienen.be

 

Raadsleden Vlaams Belang

 
 Johny Van Stiphout Johny Van Stiphout
Nieuw Overlaar 77 - 3300 Tienen
amus-van.stiphout@pandora.be

 

Onafhankelijke raadsleden



Patrick Grootjans Patrick Grootjans 
Hollestraat 14 - 3300 Tienen
patrick.grootjans@tienen.be
Annemie Minten

Annemie Minten
Kasteelstraat 41 - 3300 Tienen
annemieminten44@gmail.com

 Danny Puyneers Danny Puyneers
Aarschotsesteenweg 626 - 3300 Tienen
danny.puyneers@tienen.be
Marc Soens Marc Soens 
Torsinplein 5 - 3300 Tienen
marc.soens@tienen.be